

Standing and Special Committee Membership

Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan

Committee	Member		Constituency	Party	
C	Doug	Steele	Cypress Hills	Saskatchewan Party	Committee Chair
Crown and Central Agencies	_	Ritchie	Saskatoon Nutana	New Democratic Party	Committee Deputy Chair
central Agencies	Chris	Beaudry	Kelvington-Wadena	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Terri	Bromm	Carrot River Valley	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Lori	Carr	Estevan-Big Muddy	Saskatchewan Party	Member
			- '	•	
	Don	McBean	Saskatoon Chief Mistawasis	•	Member
	Jordan	McPhail	Cumberland	New Democratic Party	Member
Economy	James	Thorsteinson	Cut Knife-Turtleford	Saskatchewan Party	Committee Chair
	Tajinder	Grewal	Saskatoon University- Sutherland	New Democratic Party	Committee Deputy Chair
	Kim	Breckner	Saskatoon Riversdale	New Democratic Party	Member
	Sally	Housser	Regina University	New Democratic Party	Member
	Terry	Jenson	Warman	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Darlene	Rowden	Batoche	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Kevin	Weedmark	Moosomin-Montmartre	Saskatchewan Party	Member
House Services	Todd	Goudy	Melfort	Saskatchewan Party	Committee Chair
	Nicole	Sarauer	Regina Douglas Park	New Democratic Party	Committee Deputy Chair
	Bhajan	Brar	Regina Pasqua	New Democratic Party	Member
	Lori	Carr	Estevan-Big Muddy	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Tim	McLeod	Moose Jaw North	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Brittney	Senger	Saskatoon Southeast	New Democratic Party	Member
	Kevin	Weedmark	Moosomin-Montmartre	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Sean	Wilson	Canora-Pelly	Saskatchewan Party	Member
Human Services	Michael	Mogor	Mouhum Pangaugh	Cackatchowan Darty	Committee Chair
	Michael	Weger	Weyburn-Bengough	Saskatchewan Party	
	Noor	Burki	Regina Coronation Park	New Democratic Party	Committee Deputy Chair
	Brent	Blakley	Regina Wascana Plains	New Democratic Party	Member
	April	ChiefCalf	Saskatoon Westview	New Democratic Party	Member
	Kim	Gartner	Kindersley-Biggar	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Barret	Kropf	Dakota-Arm River	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Colleen	Young	Lloydminster	Saskatchewan Party	Member
Intergovernmen	Blaine	McLeod	Lumsden-Morse	Saskatchewan Party	Committee Chair
tal Affairs and	Betty	Nippi-Albright	Saskatoon Centre	New Democratic Party	Committee Deputy Chair
Justice	Racquel	Hilbert	Humboldt-Watrous	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Leroy	Laliberte	Athabasca	New Democratic Party	Member
	Jamie	Martens	Martensville-Blairmore	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Megan	Patterson	Moose Jaw Wakamow	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Jacqueline		Regina Northeast	New Democratic Party	Member
	Jacquellile	Roy	Negina Northeast	NEW Democratic rafty	MEHIDEI



Standing and Special Committee Membership

Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan

Committee	Member		Constituency	Party	
Private Bills	Blaine	McLeod	Lumsden-Morse	Saskatchewan Party	Committee Chair
	Meara	Conway	Regina Elphinstone-Centre	New Democratic Party	Committee Deputy Chair
	Lori	Carr	Estevan-Big Muddy	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Keith	Jorgenson	Saskatoon Churchill- Wildwood	New Democratic Party	Member
	Tim	McLeod	Moose Jaw North	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Sean	Wilson	Canora-Pelly	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Aleana	Young	Regina South Albert	New Democratic Party	Member
Privileges	Todd	Goudy	Melfort	Saskatchewan Party	Committee Chair
	Nicole	Sarauer	Regina Douglas Park	New Democratic Party	Committee Deputy Chai
	Lori	Carr	Estevan-Big Muddy	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Jared	Clarke	Regina Walsh Acres	New Democratic Party	Member
	Tim	McLeod	Moose Jaw North	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Darcy	Warrington	Saskatoon Stonebridge	New Democratic Party	Member
	Sean	Wilson	Canora-Pelly	Saskatchewan Party	Member
Public Accounts	Trent	Wotherspoon	Regina Mount Royal	New Democratic Party	Committee Chair
	Sean	Wilson	Canora-Pelly	Saskatchewan Party	Committee Deputy Chai
	David	Chan	Yorkton	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Brad	Crassweller	White City-Qu'Appelle	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Hugh	Gordon	Saskatoon Silverspring	New Democratic Party	Member
	Daryl	Harrison	Cannington	Saskatchewan Party	Member
	Joan	Pratchler	Regina Rochdale	New Democratic Party	Member