Hon. Dan D'Autremont 
Hon. Brad Wall
Hon. Vaughn Solomon Schofield
Lieutenant Governor
Mr. Cam Broten
Leader of the Opposition

Select a member's name below to see their photo, biography and contact information. The "Related Links" on the right may also be helpful.

Note: The Legislative Building address is 2405 Legislative Drive, Regina, SK, S4S 0B3. The area code for all phone and fax numbers is 306.

A complete list of MLA contact information is available in a printer-friendly PDF or a spreadsheet.

Mr. Buckley BelangerNew Democratic PartyAthabasca
Mr. Bob BjornerudSaskatchewan PartyMelville-Saltcoats
Hon. Bill BoydSaskatchewan PartyKindersley
Mr. Fred BradshawSaskatchewan PartyCarrot River Valley
Mr. Greg BrkichSaskatchewan PartyArm River-Watrous
Mr. Cam BrotenNew Democratic PartySaskatoon Massey Place
Hon. Jennifer CampeauSaskatchewan PartySaskatoon Fairview
Ms. Danielle ChartierNew Democratic PartySaskatoon Riversdale
Hon. Ken CheveldayoffSaskatchewan PartySaskatoon Silver Springs
Hon. Herb CoxSaskatchewan PartyThe Battlefords
Hon. Dan D'AutremontSaskatchewan PartyCannington
Hon. Mark DochertySaskatchewan PartyRegina Coronation Park
Hon. Kevin DohertySaskatchewan PartyRegina Northeast
Mr. Larry DokeSaskatchewan PartyCut Knife-Turtleford
Ms. June DraudeSaskatchewan PartyKelvington-Wadena
Hon. Dustin DuncanSaskatchewan PartyWeyburn-Big Muddy
Ms. Doreen EaglesSaskatchewan PartyEstevan
Mr. Wayne ElhardSaskatchewan PartyCypress Hills
Mr. David ForbesNew Democratic PartySaskatoon Centre
Hon. Donna HarpauerSaskatchewan PartyHumboldt
Hon. Jeremy HarrisonSaskatchewan PartyMeadow Lake
Mr. Glen HartSaskatchewan PartyLast Mountain-Touchwood
Hon. Nancy HeppnerSaskatchewan PartyMartensville
Mr. Bill HutchinsonSaskatchewan PartyRegina South
Mr. D.F. (Yogi) HuyghebaertSaskatchewan PartyWood River
Ms. Victoria JurgensSaskatchewan PartyPrince Albert Northcote
Mr. Delbert KirschSaskatchewan PartyBatoche
Mr. Ken KrawetzSaskatchewan PartyCanora-Pelly
Mr. Greg LawrenceSaskatchewan PartyMoose Jaw Wakamow
Mr. Gene MakowskySaskatchewan PartyRegina Dewdney
Mr. Russ MarchukSaskatchewan PartyRegina Douglas Park
Mr. Warren McCallNew Democratic PartyRegina Elphinstone-Centre
Hon. Don McMorrisSaskatchewan PartyIndian Head-Milestone
Mr. Paul MerrimanSaskatchewan PartySaskatoon Sutherland
Mr. Warren MichelsonSaskatchewan PartyMoose Jaw North
Hon. Scott MoeSaskatchewan PartyRosthern-Shellbrook
Hon. Don MorganSaskatchewan PartySaskatoon Southeast
Mr. John NilsonNew Democratic PartyRegina Lakeview
Mr. Rob NorrisSaskatchewan PartySaskatoon Greystone
Hon. Greg OttenbreitSaskatchewan PartyYorkton
Mr. Roger ParentSaskatchewan PartySaskatoon Meewasin
Mr. Kevin PhillipsSaskatchewan PartyMelfort
Hon. Jim ReiterSaskatchewan PartyRosetown-Elrose
Ms. Laura RossSaskatchewan PartyRegina Qu'Appelle Valley
Ms. Cathy SprouleNew Democratic PartySaskatoon Nutana
Mr. Warren SteinleySaskatchewan PartyRegina Walsh Acres
Hon. Lyle StewartSaskatchewan PartyThunder Creek
Hon. Christine TellSaskatchewan PartyRegina Wascana Plains
Mr. Corey TochorSaskatchewan PartySaskatoon Eastview
Mr. Don TothSaskatchewan PartyMoosomin
VacantVacantPrince Albert Carlton
Mr. Doyle VermetteNew Democratic PartyCumberland
Hon. Brad WallSaskatchewan PartySwift Current
Mr. Randy WeekesSaskatchewan PartyBiggar
Hon. Nadine WilsonSaskatchewan PartySaskatchewan Rivers
Mr. Trent WotherspoonNew Democratic PartyRegina Rosemont
Hon. Gordon WyantSaskatchewan PartySaskatoon Northwest
Ms. Colleen YoungSaskatchewan PartyLloydminster