Clerk Retirement

The Clerk of the Legislative Assembly, Gregory Putz, has announced his retirement and a Clerk Designate has been named. 

Author Reading

The Legislative Library is hosting a free online reading by 2022 Saskatchewan Book Award winners.

Officer Appointment

Ms. Sharon H. Pratchler, K.C. has been appointed Ombudsman and Public Interest Disclosure Commissioner of Saskatchewan.

Speech from the Throne

For the Third Session of the 29th Legislature, the Throne Speech was read on Wednesday, October 26, 2022.

Provincial Auditor Appointment

The Assembly has appointed Ms. Tara Clemett as Provincial Auditor for the Province of Saskatchewan.

Installation of Lieutenant Governor

Hon. Russ Mirasty, MSM was installed as Saskatchewan's 23rd Lieutenant Governor on September 12, 2019.

Seating Plan and Calendar

Find your MLA's seat in the legislative Chamber, and see a list of sessional events.